1. Where can I get books by Braxton A. Cosby?

– Books are available online at all retailers, especially AMAZON, BARNES AND NOBLE, SMASHWORDS, AND MORE.

2. How many books in the series for The School of Ministry?

– The series is slated to run over 3 books, not counting novelllas.

3. What age is appropriate for the series?

– The School of Ministry is written for the Young Adult audience, but also appeals for older adults as well. The vision of these books sends a powerful, thought provoking message that all ages can enjoy, but is most likely appreciated by those who can understand the themes and language.

4. How do I get in contact with Braxton A. Cosby?

– Visit my CONTACT page on this website.